Upcoming Events & Tribute Nights


The very best Tribute Nights & Events at Blanco's Hotel

We’ve got some great live acts lined up so make sure you book your tickets today!

80’S Disco Party

Friday July 20, 2018

View Event

Caribbean Night

Saturday July 21, 2018

View Event

A Tribute to Abba

Friday August 3, 2018

View Event

Bruno Mars Tribute

Friday August 10, 2018

View Event

An Evening with Owen Money

Saturday August 11, 2018

View Event

80’S Disco Party

Friday August 31, 2018

View Event

Tribute to Freddie Mercury

Saturday September 1, 2018

View Event

The Raspberry Jam

Friday September 7, 2018

View Event


Almost The Bee Gees

Friday October 12, 2018

View Event


Abba Tribute

Friday November 2, 2018

View Event


A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Saturday November 17, 2018

View Event


Make a Reservation


Please Note: Events, Tribute Nights & Show & Stay accommodation packages CAN NOT be booked online